On Bookmarks

Let me say a few quick words about bookmarking web pages.  I made an account on delicious, and it seems useful; however I tend not to bookmark many pages anyway.  I can see how the site can be helpful when doing a large amount of internet research, like for a paper, in order to stay organized.  The sharing capability would also be nice for group projects.  I guess I’ll have to experiment a little more with this site, though, before I can give a full report on it.

http://www.delicious.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

